Welcome to the Holy Ground Baptist Academy's website. Click on the tabs above for more information. Thanks for visiting us on the web...
HGBA (Holy Ground Baptist Academy)

HGBA Staff


HGBA staff are dedicated to the education and discipling of the children in their care.
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
1355 US-27 N
Roopville, GA 30170
Telephone: 770-854 4659
Mrs Anita Yancey
HGBA Secretary
office@hgstallions.org
Mrs Heather Williams
1st and 2nd Grades Teacher
heather.williams@hgstallions.org
Mrs Denise Caldwell
5th Grade Teacher
denise.caldwell@hgstallions.org
Ms Melissa Caldwell
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher
melissa.caldwell@hgstallions.org
Ms Beth Buckley
High School Math Teacher
beth.buckley@hgstallions.org
Mrs Terry Chambers
6th and 7th Grades Teacher
terry.chambers@hgstallions.org
Mrs Leighanna Shirey
High School English Teacher
leighanna.shirey@hgstallions.org
About HGBA
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
Mrs Kim Martin
Elementary Coordinator and
K5 Teacher
kim.martin@hgstallions.org
Copyright 2008-2015 Holy Ground Baptist Academy. All rights reserved.
Website developed and maintained by Charlie Houp
[Home][About HGBA][Accreditation][Athletics][Preschool][Resources][Contact Us]
AACS Member
HGBA is a member of the American Association of Christian Schools (AACS). Students at HGBA are eligible for membership in the American Christian Honor Society.

GACS Member
HGBA is a member of the Georgia Association of Christian Schools (GACS).
Brother Jamie Perry
Athletic Director / PE Teacher
jamie.perry@hgstallions.org
Mrs Pam Herring
Elementary Assistant
pam.herring@hgstallions.org
Brother Daniel Pina
Spanish Teacher
daniel.pina@hgstallions.org
Mrs. Kathy Steed
Kitchen/Lunchroom
Mrs. Martha Ann Hale
Kitchen/Lunchroom
Mrs Page Runels
High School Teacher
page.runels@hgstallions.org
Ms Amanda Caldwell
High School History and Science Teacher
amanda.caldwell@hgstallions.org
Ms. Nicole McKenzie
Substitute Teacher
HGBA Quick Links:

Chapel Services Audio

Academy Student Handbook

School Year Calendar

High School Schedule

Enrollment Application

Re-enrollment Letter

Financial Information

Active Tithing Discount

Medication Authorization

Parental Agreement

See Resources TAB for Homeschool and further Academy information